【Seven-Eleven Nationwide】 The 2020 Christmas Cake will be Kyuemon Itoh’s “Uji Green Tea Chocolate and Nuts” from Kyoto!

Eat

The 2020 Christmas cake “Uji Green Tea Hazel Chocolates” from Uji’s long-established shop “Itoh Kyuemon” in Kyoto, Japan, will be available in limited quantities. It can be picked up at Seven-Eleven stores nationwide from Saturday, December 19 to Wednesday, December 23, 2020 if pre-ordered in-store by Wednesday, December 16, 2020, or from Thursday, December 24 to Friday, December 25, 2020 if pre-ordered in-store by Saturday, December 19, 2020.

Itoh Kyuemon Uji green tea hazel chocolate 3,780 yen (tax included)

Uji Matcha × Chocolate

Following on from 2019, Kyuemon Ito will release another Christmas cake jointly developed with Seven-Eleven in 2020. The new “Uji Green Tea Hazel Chocolate” is a chocolate cake that combines mellow green tea and savory nuts. The base is made of green tea sponge and baked phiantine, topped with a layer of green tea chocolate cream and almond hazel cream, and coated with green tea chocolate. The top is sprinkled with hazelnuts, almonds and dried strawberries.

You can enjoy a variety of textures. The smooth Uji green tea chocolate cream, fluffy sponge, crunchy baked goods and crunchy nuts mingle in your mouth, making it easy to keep eating until the end.

Information

Kyuemon Itoh’s Uji green tea hazel chocolate

【Reservation & Receiving Period】
Receiving: Dec 19 (Sat) – 23 (Wed) / Reservation Dead Line: Dec 16 (Wed) 23:59 (Store), Dec 17 (Thu) 10:30 (Online)
Receiving: Dec 24 (Thu) – 25 (Fri) / Reservation Dead Line: Dec 19 (Sat) 23:59 (Store), Dec 20 (Sun) 10:30 (Online)
【Store】 Seven Eleven Nationwide

*Quantities are limited. It will be end when supplies last.
*Some stores are not available.

最新情報をチェックしよう!